19933 Harrison Ave
City of Industry, CA 91789

Tel: 909.594.8468
Fax: 909.594.4618

President

Ramon Antonio

rdantonio@airworksinc.com

Director of Quality Control /
Assurance

Ravenal Cempron

ravenal@airworksinc.com

 

Director of Manufacturing /
Maintenance

 

Lam Nguyen

lam@airworksinc.com

 
 

Quality Control / RMA

 

Thanh Luong

thanh@airworksinc.com

Document Control

Carmen Antonio

doccontrol@airworksinc.com

Certification

Kathy Holcomb

kathy@airworksinc.com

 
 

Material Control

 

Jennifer Vo

jennifer@airworksinc.com

Accounting

Hilda Songco

hilda@airworksinc.com

Sales & Marketing

Emmanuel Antonio

emmanuel.antonio@airworksinc.com

Global ePoint, Inc
19933 Harrison Ave
City of Industry, CA 91789

Tel: 909.594.8468
Fax: 909.594.4618

www.globalepoint.com

info@globalepoint.com

04.03.12

BRITAIR selected Global AirWorks CDSS System for its entire fleet of CRJ 700.

Kenya Airways selected Global AirWorks Retrofit In-Flight Entertainment System for its B767-300ER

   More ........

08.30.11

EL AL Israel Airlines and Kingfisher Airlines of India has selected Global AirWorks Cockpit Door Surveillance System (CDSS).

 
more...